Want to help those dealing with the hurricane aftermath?

I grew up in New England and the Mid Atlantic and have faced my share of hurricanes. This one miraculously caused no major damage for myself or anyone else in my family–thank goodness. I know how lucky and fortunate we all are.

Unfortunately, Sandy caused unimaginable damage up and down the eastern half of the country.

Like many others, I’d like to use my writing to help. For the next week (10/30-11/8, midnight eastern to midnight eastern), I’ll donate $1.00 per book sold to the Red Cross relief efforts. You can find my books at Smashwords, ARE, Amazon, and B&N.

Please consider supporting the authors donating as well. You can find them here. Big thanks to Rachel Haimowitz for organizing this.

If you’d like to donate directly, please check the following  link.

Thanks!
Taylor

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

